Inman First Baptist Church logo

About Us

Our Staff

Dr. Paul Moore

Senior Pastor

PGMoore@ifbc.net

Jeremiah Childers

Minister of Education and Senior Adults

JChilders@ifbc.net

Rick Ables

Minister of Music & Worship Arts

rables@ifbc.net

Brian Mitchell

Minister of Family Life

bmitchell@ifbc.net

Support Staff

Jessica Painter

Office Manager

jpainter@ifbc.net

Angela Hutchins

Financial Secretary

AHutchins@ifbc.net

Linda Denton

Events Coordinator

LindaDenton@windstream.net

Joe Aenchbacher

Building Maintenance

Karen Connor

Child Development Center Director

cdc@ifbc.net

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon